Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 20 reviews)
Excellent85%
Very good10%
Average0%
Poor5%
Terrible0%

 

 

Great Server

Rated 4 out of 5
January 26, 2021

Friendly admins, nice jail. Active server

Joe

Still finding hackers on servers

Rated 4 out of 5
December 12, 2020

Still find hackers on server so don’t be surprised if you lose all your shit. Even after acknowledgement of suspicious activity by admin it takes days to weeks to get rid of them. And as soon as they do they show up again as new accounts. I haven’t been on the server in a few months but I got this junk email to review. Really wish that they figure out a better way to handle bs like this as even if your report leads to a ban you get nothing and your still out all your shit.

Volt

Response from SCUM PARADISE

Hi sorry if you are experienced this on our server.
we tried to take Swift action against cheating we take cheating reports very seriously and act accordingly
In some cases it can be very hard to deter weather person is cheating with the admin tools provided.
We ask all of our players if you suspect cheating please get as much evidence as possible example videos or screenshots
thank you for your feedback, ljjp

Good Server

Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2020

It is a good server, it has PVP, PVE, Bot System, Events and a lot of things …

BettoRocha

Toxic Admins, Neat Server

Rated 2 out of 5
December 11, 2020

Had an issue in game and the admins were being more toxic to me than the players on the server. I had an issue with a flag that couldnt be captured and they just called me bad and told me to uninstall. Good picture for your server. To bad its one of a kind.

Chuck

Response from SCUM PARADISE

Hi thank you for your feedback
If your flag is overtaken by somebody else legitimately the admins cannot interview with stopping the overtake

Gameplay mediocre. Admins perverts

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2020

Admin G tried to coerce sexual favors from me by withholding refund on a failed bot order. Let’s just say he went for an INT build…

Grim

Response from SCUM PARADISE

XD

Paradise #1 !!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2020

Simply the best server, a ton of acton action and pvp, a great admin team and players who are all welcoming and makes you feel right at home

LuLu

Been here a year...

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

I’ve been on SCUM Paradise, exactly 1 year now. 365 days on this server and it has truly changed my entire perception of SCUM. I’ve been on numerous servers ranging from play styles such as Hardcore, Vanilla, and PVE only. No matter what play style I choose my overall satisfaction is normally dictated with how the community is and how the admins treat its players. On SCUM Paradise I can honestly say this has been the best server I have been on. The admins on here are some of the best in the entire game. I’ve had numerous conversations with them via chat and in voice. They are all fair, honest, and truly have a passion for the game. I love their “round table” approach in dealing with rule breakers. Every person on SCUM Paradise is held to the same rules, even the admins. This is what players love about the server. There is absolutely no admin abuse. Everyone has an honest foot in the game. I also love how the admins have weekend events. They never act like they are above anyone. They always speak to you as they are on the same level, with respect. The community is also top-notch on SCUM Paradise. In the PVE sectors, there is a strong community. They help each other, and are very welcoming to new players. The players in PVP, can be some of the best players who play SCUM. It doens’t matter if you only want PVE, and are a hardcore PVP player… SCUM Paradise has what you need.

SQUATTS

I've been here a while - I must like it or something.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2020

Found server 7 days after buying game in February 2020, its now December, and i’m still on the same server.
Oh and I won a T-Shirt for a community competition.
Not an in game T-Shirt, but a real T-shirt. Not seen that since the 90’s!

Tanaka Hobbitus

Very Good server

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2020

This server is one of the bests to play SCUM. Admins are great and there’s a
good atmosphere.

Masterhigh

Great admins

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2020

me and my friends have been playing on this server for a long time now, we all agree that the admins are very nice and the community is awesome. some good pvp and memories 🙂

Buzzwardwings

Scum Home from Home.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2020

Great server with friendly and helpful admins and players,something for everyone,from experienced players to those new to the game.

Tank

veeery nice server, awsome admins, balanced, i love it

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2020

All best fir this server. uped loot and balanced bit shop, nice comunity, awsome admins, in general very nice experiance.
except ljjp being a dick, but hey, 😁 i atill love him

Ender

Home sweet home

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2020

No mather your playstyle paradise has you covered! Cool community and fair and honest admins.

DutchKiller

Best & Friendly Community

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2020

If you want to learn, chill, and make friends this is the right place for you. Thanks for the supportive Admins.

DontSleep

Best community and A-Team so far.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2020

Friendly community, great admin service, cool bot system.. Im playing here for 1 year with my squad.. We love it. Best server of all times.

Theu

A Home

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2020

A chance invite brought me to paradise a year ago and im still here and loving the server .

Koala meat

Full of pvp

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2020

Great for pvp and action

xKiCkx

Paradise is simply Paradise!!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2020

From excellent, fair admins to a really good community of players, the first server i found to feel at home on – 5/5

R3AP3R

paradise for players

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2020

active, helpfull and fair admins! Great events! superb bot-shop!

inkEd

Paradise

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

Great server lots of fun best admins.

James